PaulLogo.GIF


575 Market Street, Suite 2500

San Francisco, CA 94105

United States

+1-415-283-4300


Investor Login


Investor Services

investorservices@paulcap.com

+1-415-283-4311



Philip Jensen

pjensen@paulcap.com

+1-415-283-4322

David de Weese

ddeweese@paulcap.com

+1-646-264-1102

Guy Rico

grico@paulcap.com

+33-1-5353-0606

Daniel Mulderry

dmulderry@paulcap.com

+1-415-283-4362

Simon Guenzl

sguenzl@paulcap.com

+1-646-264-1105

Elaine Small

esmall@paulcap.com

+44(0)7917-065-912

Brian Sullivan

bsullivan@paulcap.com

+1-646-264-1108




© 2014 by Paul Capital. All rights reserved.